A Vampire’s Christmas Carol by Cynthia Eden

Thanks to Netgalley and Cynthia Eden, I was given an ARC of A Vampire’s Christmas Carol. This was the first book I have read by Ms. Eden and I loved it.

Y’all know how much I love novellas. After a long, busy day, a novella is the perfect pick-me-up! On top of that, it’s a Christmas themed book!!

A Vampire’s Christmas Carol  did not fail to bring some fun to my evening.  I enjoyed the play on the traditional Christmas Carol. It had that Christmas message of Hope, along with a side of sexiness.  A good novella leaves you feeling complete and wanting more at the same time and A Vampire’s Christmas Carol did not disappoint.  I was so intrigued by the secondary characters, I hope they get their stories too!

I rate this book 4.5 out of 5. I’d highly recommend this to someone looking for a quick, sexy holiday read.  🙂

About Romantic Moments Book Blog

Lynnie is an avid reader with a soft spot for romance. Her addiction to all things lovey-dovey began when she was introduced to the black-haired, blue-eyed angel named Prince Eric at the age of 4. Once she realized she could never win his heart from Ariel, Lynnie aimed her sight on more realistic options, like Cory Matthews and the members of NSYNC. Now nearing her 30s, Lynnie is living her happily-ever-after in a small New England town. She shares her castle with her very own Prince Charming and their 2 (fur) babies. When she is not reading for pleasure, Lynnie is a freelance editor and writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

