One True Love by Lori Wilde

I think my heart is swooning… I just finished reading One True Love (Cupid, Texas #0.5) by Lori Wilde and oh-my-goodness!!!

One True Love is the introductory novella to Lori Wilde’s new Cupid, Texas series.  The book tells the story of how Millie, an 18 year old daughter of a silver miner falls in love with her father’s young boss.

I can’t stop saying ‘oh my gosh’!  I absolutely loved this story.  The yearning of true love, the heartache of circumstance, the soft sigh of happiness. I don’t think there are enough words to explain how sweet and lovely this book truly is.

I can’t wait to read the first full-length book of the series and see how everything ties together.  I rate One True Love 5 out of 5 stars.  Thank you Avon and Edelweiss!!

About Romantic Moments Book Blog

Lynnie is an avid reader with a soft spot for romance. Her addiction to all things lovey-dovey began when she was introduced to the black-haired, blue-eyed angel named Prince Eric at the age of 4. Once she realized she could never win his heart from Ariel, Lynnie aimed her sight on more realistic options, like Cory Matthews and the members of NSYNC. Now nearing her 30s, Lynnie is living her happily-ever-after in a small New England town. She shares her castle with her very own Prince Charming and their 2 (fur) babies. When she is not reading for pleasure, Lynnie is a freelance editor and writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment